The Monsoon Bassoon Live Dates 1998

Date Venue also playing
Tuesday 13 January London - Upstairs at the Garage, Highbury
Sunday 1 February London - Falcon, Camden
Tuesday 17 March London - Garage, Highbury
Saturday 11 April Farnham - The Maltings
Saturday 18 April Croydon - The Clocktower
Monday 4 May London - Falcon, Camden
Friday 22 May London - Water Rats, Kings Cross
Thursday 18 June London - Monarch, Camden
Tuesday 7 July London - Falcon, Camden
Wednesday 29 July London - Water Rats, Kings Cross
Saturday 19 September London - Monarch, Camden
Wednesday 7 October Twickenham - Brunel University Junior Common Room
Thursday 8 October London - Falcon, Camden
Saturday 14 November High Wycombe - White Horse
Tuesday 17 November London - Camden HQ Club
Friday 27 November Consett - Derwentside
Saturday 28 November Sunderland - Manor Quay University
Friday 4 December London - Garage, Highbury Cardiacs, William D.Drake
Saturday 5 December 1998 Aldershot - West End Centre with Jetpak, Leechwoman & Kilter review
Tuesday 15 December 1998 London - Underworld, Camden "Demonstration X Christmas Party" - Rothko, Snow Patrol, Nightnurse photos
Thursday 17 December London - Bull & Gate, Kentish Town The Clint Boon Experience, Maxtractor

1997 * 1999